Friends of the College of the Desert Library Board of Directors 2021-2022

President: Marge Dodge

Vice President: Aurora Wilson

Recording Secretary: Karen Ackland

Corresponding Secretary: Rose Ann Deitch

Treasurer: Kathi Prado

Members at Large:

Judith Antonio

Joani Deuel

Sheila Dulin

Kathy Hudgins

Laura Lee Marcarian

Nicky Mayber

Sharyn McKee

Frankie Riddle

Link to: Contact us

Address: 43500 Monterey Avenue, Palm Desert, CA. 92260

Phone: 760-568-3138


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software